heart home facebook-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle Rectangle-70 search Path-2 icon Star Group-10 Group-11 Group-12

Are Arnolds Keys - Norwich - Commercial Right For You?

Compare local agent performance and fees, and find the best one to sell your home.

Please enter your full postcode.

Arnolds Keys - Norwich - Commercial hasn't listed any properties yet.

Once they do, we'll be able to show their statistics here. In the meantime, here are some nearby agents:

William H Brown letting team have been amazing and extremely helpful in finding and securing a letting property for us. It is our first rented property as young professionals and the letting team have really gone above and beyond to make sure that we have everything we need. They are quick to answer the phone and provide answers to any questions you may have. A big shout out to Luke, for facilitating the whole process for us and for making it as streamline as possible. Also, I would like to mention Hab as another brilliant letting agent as he gave us a fantastic tour of the property and answered all our questions. The tour was so good we went back for a second viewing! The whole team at William H Brown, 5 Bank Plain, Norwich are outstanding and so they are highly recommended in my books! 5* service guaranteed!

Jacob Hewes

Where do we start? We started letting a student property in September 2016, prior to this we had to get guarantors etc. My dad had previously started a new job and was still on probation but had been in his job before that for over 10 years. We phoned both landlord and William H Brown to see if this would be okay and they said yes. Then we get a phone call weeks later saying our application hasn't been processed because my one was unacceptable and I'd have to pay another £96 to get another guarantor. Both me and my dad phoned and explained how we'd been told this was okay and they said there was a miscommunication and not to worry. A year on and we're now at the stage where we decide if we want to stay on for our last year at University at the property or look elsewhere. We were told we should have received a letter which we sign if we want to stay. We didn't receive such thing and a sign went up outside the house without us having any input, but either way we decided we wanted to stay as it would be easier and phoned the branch day after day and we just kept getting 'we'll ring you back' with no call back or 'we need to talk to your landlord'. 3 months on and this was still the response we were getting. We phoned management, the branch and we even went in physically and were turned away and told to ring up which got us nowhere as we just got told things we already knew such as 'the property is being remarketed' which we sort of gathered by the big sign outside our house and the house viewings we were receiving. So we gave up and decided we no longer want to live here because it's been nothing but stress and then was finally phoned by our actual landlord saying they had been waiting for us to call with a decision. Over 3 months this had been going on. For our landlord not to know we've been trying to contact her means William H Brown must have not bothered phoning her for us as requested many times and told they were going to do. This is the worst customer service me and my housemates have ever received and are now looking for new properties so we do not have to deal with all of this again.

Jemma Lou
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

abbotFox

Kingsley House 2A Upper Kingsley Street

Brilliant and on the ball.Great thanks to Julie V

Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Martin & Co - Bury St Edmunds

Crescent House28 Angel Hill,Bury St. Edmunds

Martin & Co Bury St Edmunds delivered outstanding service in the sale of our house. Sales Director Tamara Rowe spared no effort in managing the sales and conveyancing process. Her excellent all-round communication was pivotal in resolving a potentially awkward situation to our complete satisfaction.

Michelle Veldhuis

Works with lettings hub for referencing which didn't bother checking my references with employer being a new company and rejected my application within minutes - agency didn't advise on this practice and won't even refund their part of the agency fee. Wouldn't recommend unless you have the most straightforward application. Unreasonable agency.

Stephen Medlock
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Pure Estate Agency

64-66 Westwick Street

Very grateful to Pure lettings team for all the information giving and their efficiency. Mr Joel Sanders helped me through the whole process. He was very polite and helpful. Excellent information giving with great detail. He had even waited for my viewing appointment even though i was significantly late, which i am very grateful for. I was able to move into my property flawlessly because of his efficiency. I support and recommend this service

Constantinos Aristotelous

Shockingly poor service, The one star given is generous I would rate less if I could My partner and I made an offer on a property in Norwich February 7th this year,. The offer was accepted, we paid solicitors costs, 8 months later we are still no further forward, there has been no response from Pure despite calls and emails to them,, we asked for a second viewing of the property in July, Andrew came out, he was rude and arrogant saying he didn't have time to show us around, could we hurry up as he needed to be elsewhere! We were in and out of the property in 5 minutes. We have called Pure numberous times during the 8 months, we have been told the person we need to speak to is out of the office, messages have been left, no calls came back.when asking for the office manager we have been put through to 3 different people who all claim to be the office manager! On one occasion . we explained our situation to Tiffany she promised to chase this up ASAP and provide information about an alternative property a week later instead of a call we received a text to say she had spoken to the vendor and would get back to me ASAP, the alternative property was now going to be let as the seller had financial issues, the text was recieved August 13th, it is now October 19th we have heard nothing since despite calling the office and leaving messages., Tiffany blatantly lied about the alternative property as a sold sign was put up 5 weeks later. Pure advised us to use Rogers and Norton Solicitors they are also impossible to get hold of always an answerphone when you call, despite leaving messages , no response. The whole experience has been shockingly poor. Pure staff have been arrogant and rude, no customer service skills, never returning calls, .8 months later, £400 out of pocket, we have no idea what is going on. Definitely wouldn't use Pure again or view anorher property if PURE estate agents were selling it .

Dawn Michelle
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Leaders - Norwich Sales

14 St. Georges Street

Fantastic experience. This was our first time moving into a place so everything was new to us, Izzy explained everything very clearly and was always extremely prompt with communications. Would definitely recommend Leaders as a great estate agent! :-)

Nick Malak

Worst estate agent I’ve ever been with. Not helpful at all and didn’t care about the property or tenants in the slightest. Never fixed anything in the house and the one time they did the man was rude and aggressive. Would not recommend!

Francesca Cox
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

ClaxtonBird Residential - Norwich

134 Unthank Road, Norwich

This review is long overdue but when you move house you get busy! From the first meeting with James Clark, the valuation with Mark right through to the sale; every single encounter with Claxton Bird was a positive one. They correctly valued my property and achieved the full asking price. They were respectful, courteous, professional and a delight to deal with. James and I even had the odd joke together! Quite simply if I had another property to sell in Norwich I wouldn’t hesitate to sell it with Claxton Bird.

Vanessa Hannan

From start to finish ClaxtonBird were professional, pleasant to deal with and true to their word. Essentially everything that they said would happen happened. Our house sold very quickly within the price range that they thought it would. James Clark did a fantastic job at keeping our buyers in the loop while we were looking for our next property in an area with far fewer properties to chose from and I think a massive reason they didn't give up was because of this effective relationship management. Would recommend every time. Thank you!

Faye Outram
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell
Compare all Estate Agents in Norwich
100% free
Best price guaranteed
Transparent & independent
Please enter your full postcode.
Want to speak to someone?
020 3608 6556
As seen in:
GetAgent was featured in the Evening Standard
GetAgent was featured in the The Times
GetAgent's TV ad aired on Channel 4'
GetAgent was featured in the Telegraph
GetAgent was featured in the Guardian