heart home facebook-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle Rectangle-70 search Path-2 icon Star Group-10 Group-11 Group-12

Are Property Lane - Liverpool Right For You?

Compare local agent performance and fees, and find the best one to sell your home.

Please enter your full postcode.

Property Lane - Liverpool hasn't listed any properties yet.

Once they do, we'll be able to show their statistics here. In the meantime, here are some nearby agents:

Liverpool Residential

86 St Marys Road, Garston

Helpful, straightforward, professional, know their trade.

Jackie Lunt

If zero stars was an option I would of rated at this. Firstly there seems to be no structure in the office, upon calling the office it seems that one guy in particular is the only person to answer a question about a property and he is always 'due in later' I viewed a property just days after it went onto the market and on the viewing told the agent I would like to make an offer. He looked at me like I had just offended him, and replied 'call the office in the morning' I then went into a biddIng war with the current tenant at that time who eventually purchased the property. To this day I firmly believe that the agent never passed on my offers to the vendor as I have since found out, as well as being the agent selling that property, he was also the tenants mortgage advisor, informing the tenant of my offers and to raise his accordingly, which means the agent received the fee for selling the property and also the mortgage advisor fee. I was told by email that I had not been successful with my final offer on that property, which personally I think is so un professional, if you have the time to type and send an email, you have the time to pick up the phone. The agents name is John. Avoid this agent.

Grant Gilbertson
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Northwood - Liverpool North

15-17 West Derby Village,Liverpool

Rachel @ Northwood is Brilliant. She respond thoroughly, and quickly in response to any query I may have. Thanks for all your help

Michael Roby

After not having any luck finding us a tenant and showing a tenant around that claimed housing benefit after we said no housing benefits,we said we were going to a different estate agents and they were collecting the key, wouldn't hand over the key and then said they didn't have the key because a member of staff forgot to take it out their file and return it to office. Have to drive an hour just to collect the key ourselves. Response to the owner's reply ? You did show a potential tenant round that didn't meet landlords criteria, I know this because I'm the landlord. ? The agent was on her day off and offered to collect the keys to save us the hour drive each way. We explained this on the phone and we had told you the name of the agent who was collecting. If you were unsure you should of contacted us. As for your comment about what she was wearing.... It doesn't matter what she had on, it was her day off and she was dressed for the weather wearing a summer dress and sandals not a crop top. If I'd have turned up in a crop top would you have refused to give me the keys to my property?? Also your staff didn't even ask me to show ID as proof of who I was so why does it matter if my agent didn't have ID??

katy macavoy
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Kelrick Properties - Wigan & St Helens

18 Gerard Street,Ashton-In-Makerfield

Well what can I say. Darryl and his sales team couldn’t have been more helpful. From start to finish they kept me updated and managed to find a buyer quickly! If I could give them more 5 stars I would!

Plexical

I've sold a property with Kelrick Properties and then tried to buy a property with Kelrick Properties and I have to say that the service, on both occasions was very poor. When I sold a house they reneged on the price agreed at the outset and had selective memory of the actual price agreed. Eventually, they relented and I paid the originally agreed, price, but it 'left a bad taste in the mouth'. My next door neighbour had to show prospective buyers around as nobody turned up to meet them from Kelrick Properties on two separate occasions. Not good to say the least. Consequently, I would never use this firm again , especially since the market is swimming with good companies out there. My opinion and advice is to get everything written down with this firm, as they can't, from my experience, be trusted, that's if you intend using them. Best avoided in my opinion. When I made an inquiry about a property they were selling and subsequently put in an offer for the house, nobody took the trouble to get back to me whatsoever. They didn't even have a record of me putting the offer forward never mind the simple matter of having the common decency of getting back to a potential buyer. Not great selling, again in my opinion. The above is definitely garnered from my personal experience dealing with this firm, but I'm sure others have had a better time as a firm like this can't survive for long being this incompetent. Surely!

Suzanne Littler
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Belvoir - Liverpool (Prescot)

30 High Street, Prescot, Liverpool

A really professional and yet caring service. First class advice and recommendations as and required. Made the whole process/experience As smooth as possible. The family would recommend Belvoir to anyone in the market. Many thanks to Belvoir Prescot.

Christopher Preston

Terrible service. I enquired about two properties that weren't available for rental yet and made it very clear that I was in a position to make a decision on either of them there and then. I was told that I would be contacted when they were available to view. I kept looking because I had no contact from Belvoir Prescot office and find that both properties are now Let Agreed! Not a single phone call from the branch or anything. Pathetic

Paul Hanley
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Kodi Lucas Estates - Greasby

Old Greasby House Old Greasby Road Wirral

Moved from Canada to the UK. Rob and his team were able to go with me through the selection process and answered all my questions. On arrival to Bury I was able to see a place next day and move in in a weeks time. Over all they did an stellar job, and always friendly and communicative.

Salomon Arreguin

Feel bad giving them 1 star as the service was terrible and they don't even deserve it. Firstly last month the viewer turned up in shorts and T-shirt, turned up late no apology, a horrible attitude and then the property I was assured would be secured was taken by another company, bluerow i believe. The agent didn't even know until we walked into the building. Anyway absolute Joke. Have begun my search with bluerow and they already are miles above this joke of a company!!

Kay McClean
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell

Sellect Homes - Childwall

18 Childwall Abbey Road, Liverpool, Merseyside

We have used Sellect lets for many years to rent properties as landlords and always found the staff extremely helpful and professional. Leaving every confidence that the tenants will be the correct clientele for the right property. From experience we have never encountered any issues anf more than happy to continue to use this professional company fir future sales and lets!

lisa lewtas

Absolutley awful DO NOT RENT WITH THIS COMPANY! They made our first experience of renting hell, they don't care about tenants at all. So unprofessional and rude especially on the phone, made you feel scared to report repairs as we were told we may have to pay for call outs. Rented a furnished flat for 6 months and the whole time the couch was broken and barely useable despite being told countless times it was being replaced. We asked if we could ring the electrician when we had no hot water and were told 'what you can do is you can just wait.' Also had to sleep in a bedroom with a broken open window throughout the whole winter. We were constantly lied to about things being fixed or told they'd ring us back and never did. Appauling service stay away!!!

Danielle Hesketh
Average fee
% of asking price
Avg. time to sell
Compare all Estate Agents in Liverpool
100% free
Best price guaranteed
Transparent & independent
Please enter your full postcode.
Want to speak to someone?
020 3608 6556
As seen in:
GetAgent was featured in the Evening Standard
GetAgent was featured in the The Times
GetAgent's TV ad aired on Channel 4'
GetAgent was featured in the Telegraph
GetAgent was featured in the Guardian