GetAgent
Back
Close
  • Compare agents
  • Online valuation
  • Explore my area
  • Home toolkit
  • News & guides
  • Estate agents by area
  • Sold house prices by area
Estate agents by area
Search by Location or Name
  • Selling guides
  • Estate agent guides
  • Mortgage advice
  • Conveyancing guides
  • Property news
  • See All News & Guides
Sign in
Agent shortlist
HouseWorth
© GetAgent Limited 2024
Is this your branch? Claim your page here.
  1. Home
  2. Hanley Estates
Hanley Estates Logo

Hanley Estates

Opens tomorrow at 8:00am
770-772 Holloway Rd, N19 3JQ
Hanley Estates are an estate agent in Finsbury Park. They mainly list properties in N19, N4 and N5. Over the last 6 months, they've listed 9 properties, with 8 currently on the market. Most of the properties listed are 1 bed/studios. They list properties for sale on Zoopla and Rightmove.

Opening hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 6:30pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
View all details

Hanley Estates Reviews (79)

Have you used this agent?
  1. 77% 5/5 Stars
    77%
  2. 9% 4/5 Stars
    9%
  3. 0% 3/5 Stars
    0%
  4. 3% 2/5 Stars
    3%
  5. 11% 1/5 Stars
    11%

Anonymous Tenant

1/5 Stars
I booked a viewing for Tuesday 10/01 at 2pm and the agent didn’t show up, I tried to call many times the office and nobody answered so after 15 minutes I left. The following day they apologised saying that who was supposed to show us the property was sick and they rearranged the viewing for today, Saturday 14/01 at 11am. Well, we are here now and yet again nobody showed up. I called the office and the guy who was supposed to show us the property today picked up and said that he wasn’t aware that there was a viewing rearrange for today and “he just saw the diary”. And then added that “to me my health is more important than your viewing”. (How rude by the way?!)Probably it is, but at least your office should have the courtesy to let us know rather than make us waiting. And if you re arrange a viewing and you don’t show up for the second time, well I wonder how your landlords can trust you to rent their properties. … without mentioning that on both days and appointments it was poring rain and my health is important as his health, thanks for letting me wait in the wet and cold weather. Ridiculous.... Read more
14th Jan 2023 (1 year ago)

S Westlof

1/5 Stars
My wife had to complain to get any service. Finally was consulted only after contacting 111 and leaving a poor review. After which she completed the medications she was prescribed but while she had improved she wasn’t fully recovered and had contacted them to see if that was normal and hasn’t heard back in a few days. We are now forced to contact emergency services, wasting their time that they could be helping those who need it most just to ensure that what she is going through isn’t going to get worse (into pneumonia or something of that nature).... Read more
5th Dec 2021 (2 years ago)

M Lira

1/5 Stars
They tried to blame me for them not sending through medication to my pharmacist. They also told me that they tried calling me twice when I only had one missed call. They haven't been helpful at all about finding a solution instead blaming their patients.... Read more
25th Nov 2021 (2 years ago)

E Farrell

5/5 Stars
Hi I didn't take the receptionist name but I just called about my father's covid booster and she kindly looked it up and made an appointment for him to have it without any prompting. She could have just given me the details to do it. I wish all receptionist were like her. Well done we need more receptionist like her.... Read more
28th Oct 2021 (2 years ago)

WhatchaDoin

4/5 Stars
Hard working people being scapegoated by a feckless, authoritarian government. However, the app is not great. Kinda hard to get an inhaler via the app, I know it's important to streamline but I can't really breathe, the app rejected my prescription request. If you're online savvy though, this is the perfect surgery for you.... Read more
26th Oct 2021 (2 years ago)

A Moore

5/5 Stars
Spoke to the PM, who was outstanding, considerate of my situation and accommodating. We should be truly proud of our NHS, and Hanley primary Care Centre has been a shinning example of excellence in the biggest challenge in particular in those special times. My particular thanks go to Bianca, and the reception staff. who were so welcoming. I wish all the staff the best as our community is indebted to your service.... Read more
13th Oct 2021 (2 years ago)

T Szelesit

5/5 Stars
Hanley Primary Care Centre has greatly improved over the last few months. Staff are really helpful and polite, especially under current circumstances, Staff, went above and beyond to help me out... Thanks again... Read more
20th Sep 2021 (2 years ago)

B

1/5 Stars
Logistics - Useless. DrIQ app is not fit for purpose - impossible to make an appointment. Phone line has an incredibly long recorded message you have to sit through. Notifications regarding prescription collection completely inconsistent. This is not a Covid thing - have had issues with this practice now for years. Admin - Karol is obstructive and patronising. He outright lies to make his job easier (regarding callbacks etc). Communication skills are just awful. GPs - Half of the GPs I've experienced are plain incompetent. One GP referred us to hospital after claiming that we thought our son's leg was shorter than the other. Communication skills are laughably poor. Exceptions - Magdalena, on reception, is excellent. Explains everything clearly, shows compassion and sticks to her word. Thank you. Chris Thornton was super compassionate and helpful. If you have the option to go elsewhere, I would strongly recommend this. If not, just be wary of their lies - don't let them fob you off. (And good luck)... Read more
13th Sep 2021 (2 years ago)

D Stuart

5/5 Stars
Great customer service response from reception staff and management easy and simple to deal with, very pleasant and professional manner from all staff, thank you.... Read more
2nd Sep 2021 (2 years ago)

S Bless

1/5 Stars
Extremely bad care providers. Dismissive, condescending and completely lacking in empathy or understanding. Numerous times my online requests through the app have been ignored and not received calls. The receptionists are more often than not, rude and unhelpful. Really distressing and upsetting using this service would not recommend. The Nurse that takes blood (phlebotomist) was also very unpleasant and unhelpful with tests which meant me getting the testing and treatment I needed took far longer than necessary resulting in my symptoms worsening and advancing to the point of needing emergency treatment. The only positive experience I have received here has been with the Physician Rachel (unsure of her last name), she was understanding and kind to my situation.... Read more
26th Aug 2021 (2 years ago)

A Bunting

1/5 Stars
Treated by a physician's assistant who holds herself out to be a doctor without advising patients she is not a doctor. Found her very cold and lacking empathy. Lack of medical knowledge and no effort made to follow up test results or to get to the root cause of problems. Endless problems using Dr IQ which is impracticable whilst working full time - as noted in other reviews, if you miss calls whilst you are at work you have to fill in the whole form again the next day. Avoid this surgery at all costs.... Read more
13th Aug 2021 (2 years ago)

A Scot

5/5 Stars
Recently joined the surgery and could not fault a thing ,management is doing a great job, reception staff are very polite and helpful and the doctors are great Highly recommend this surgery... Read more
6th Aug 2021 (2 years ago)

J H

5/5 Stars
Easy fast and easy appointment process with pleasant and professional service from all staff, reception, admin, nurses and doctors. I highly recommend this practice.... Read more
6th Aug 2021 (2 years ago)

P B

5/5 Stars
I've been with this GP practice for years and would highly recommend it. Caring staff and doctors... Read more
27th Jul 2021 (2 years ago)

A Polek

5/5 Stars
Changing my review, as I received a phone call from a lovely lady who was able to answer all my questions and concerns and advised me of the next steps to be taken. You truly changed my mind, and I am goad I could speak to you. Thank you for your call and I’m looking forward to be your patient ????... Read more
1st Jun 2021 (2 years ago)

Performance stats

% of asking price
We cannot show these stats publicly. To view these, you'll need to create an account.
Average sale time
We cannot show these stats publicly. To view these, you'll need to create an account.
Fee
We cannot show these stats publicly. To view these, you'll need to create an account.
Instantly compare agent fees and performance

Listings by number of bedrooms

Listings by postcode

Number of listings

Listing market share

Find out how we collect and process this data

Activity

All
New
Price change
Removed/Sold

More agents nearby

  • David Andrew Estates - Archway Logo
    David Andrew Estates - Archway 0.06 mi away
  • JTM Homes Logo
    JTM Homes 0.06 mi away
  • Stelfort Logo
    Stelfort 0.28 mi away
  • Whitehalls Logo
    Whitehalls 0.41 mi away
  • Stonehouse Estates Logo
    Stonehouse Estates 0.42 mi away
See more agents in Finsbury Park

Is Hanley Estates the best agent for you?

Compare them with other local agents
Free
Data-driven
No obligation

Related posts

Estate agent leads a family around a potential new home.
Estate agent leads a family around a potential new home.
Estate Agents
What do estate agents do?
For each home sale there are several steps estate agents have to follow, and a minefield of legal requirements they have to comply with.
Read more
GetAgent
The Estate Agent comparison site
GetAgent LinkedIn iconGetAgent Facebook iconGetAgent X icon

For agents

  • Login
  • How to join

Get in touch

020 3608 6556

Our lines are closed

We are a company registered in England & Wales, company number 09428979.

Privacy policyTerms of use

Copyright © 2024 GetAgent Limited