Compare agents
Agents by city
Sellers' toolbox
Advice
Menu

Find agents in:

LondonBirminghamBristolLeedsLiverpoolManchesterNottinghamSheffield

Sellers' Toolbox

House valuation

Get a quick, free, estimate of your home's value.

House prices

Check out house price trends across the UK.

,

Estate Agent Fees

Find out more about estate agents’ fees, contracts, and the service you should expect.

EPC Checker

Check whether your home already has a valid EPC - for free.

Tips & Advice

House selling processHouse selling costsEstate agent reviews
Compare agents
Agents by city
LondonBirminghamBristolLeedsLiverpoolManchesterNottinghamSheffield
Search by area
Sellers' toolbox
Advice
© GetAgent Limited 2021
Home
Estate Agents in Bootle

Estate Agents in Bootle

Compare the performance of local estate agents.

In the last 6 months in Bootle, 596 properties have been listed for sale by 125 different agents. The asking price is £118,747 on average and properties take around 9 weeks to go under offer. Agents in Bootle typically charge around 1.9%, which equates to an average estate agency fee of £2,223.

Bootle Property Market Summary
Average sold price
£118,747
Average sale time
9 weeks
Asking price change
-0.6%
Average estate agent fee
1.9%
See the full breakdown of house prices in Bootle.
Find out how much your property is worth
Get an instant online valuation in just a few seconds!

Estate Agents

Showing 6 of 125
Reeds Rains - Liverpool City Living
24b North John Street, L2 9RP
Customer reviews (79)
Jessica Tutchings
Tammy and Olivia were great from start to finish, they were quick and efficient at listing my property and even during Covid managed to find new tenants and move them in within a couple of weeks. Professional, respond to any queries quickly and very helpful. I would highly recommend Reeds Rains based on my experience Olivia and Tammy and look forward to working with them again in the future.... Read more
79 days ago
David Gendy
Very poor customer service. Organised to view a property, advised them I would be 10 minutes late and was told that was fine as the estate agent would also be late. I got to the property and phoned to see if I was at the correct place and I was advised that the estate agent was on his way. 10 minutes later the estate agent walks out of the front door saying I am too late, and I should have been there earlier. He was very rude even though his colleagues told me he had not arrived yet. Avoid, there are plenty of nicer companies in Liverpool. The reply below is poor. The customer service team told me the agent had not arrived which is why I waited outside. No 'break down in communication', simply them telling me the wrong information.... Read more
NaN days ago
Access detailed insights of how this agent performs
Average asking price achieved
Average sale time
Properties sold
Entwistle Green - Crosby
86 Coronation Road, L23 5RH
Customer reviews (50)
6 * * * * * *
Entwistle Green help me to find a very good property. Their agent Elise Platt. She help a lot with all the paper work that they needed. She also kept me informed with weekly updates. Am Very Happy With Entwistle Green.... Read more
51 days ago
Sean E
Shocking Customer Service! Wouldn't recommend these to my worst enemy, full of false promises. Terrible experience every time I've had to call that's if you can get through!... Read more
1958 days ago
Access detailed insights of how this agent performs
Average asking price achieved
Average sale time
Properties sold
Northwood - Liverpool North
15-17 West Derby Village,Liverpool, L12 5HJ
Customer reviews (69)
P M
Happy with Northwood Liverpool. The sale wasn't an easy one but was managed by Ruth with professionalism and calm, and finally it all ended as expected.... Read more
80 days ago
katy macavoy
After not having any luck finding us a tenant and showing a tenant around that claimed housing benefit after we said no housing benefits,we said we were going to a different estate agents and they were collecting the key, wouldn't hand over the key and then said they didn't have the key because a member of staff forgot to take it out their file and return it to office. Have to drive an hour just to collect the key ourselves. Response to the owner's reply ? You did show a potential tenant round that didn't meet landlords criteria, I know this because I'm the landlord. ? The agent was on her day off and offered to collect the keys to save us the hour drive each way. We explained this on the phone and we had told you the name of the agent who was collecting. If you were unsure you should of contacted us. As for your comment about what she was wearing.... It doesn't matter what she had on, it was her day off and she was dressed for the weather wearing a summer dress and sandals not a crop top. If I'd have turned up in a crop top would you have refused to give me the keys to my property?? Also your staff didn't even ask me to show ID as proof of who I was so why does it matter if my agent didn't have ID??... Read more
NaN days ago
Access detailed insights of how this agent performs
Average asking price achieved
Average sale time
Properties sold
Whitegates - Sefton
9 Harris Drive,Bootle,Liverpool, L20 6LD
Customer reviews (48)
Anonymous
Excellent service from James and the team. Communicated all the way through and extremely helpful.... Read more
33 days ago
Becky Harris
Awful service haven't got a clue what they are talking about and take money off people for a laugh !! Stay well clear of this place unless u want to loose out on money and 4 weeks of your time and to be told lie after lie about what's going on! If I could put 0 stars I would... Read more
1616 days ago
Access detailed insights of how this agent performs
Average asking price achieved
Average sale time
Properties sold
MHL - Wigan
83 Mesnes Road, Wigan, WN1 2QT
Customer reviews (92)
Adele Shaw
So we bought a house through MHL recently and sold our house with another estate agent. The difference in the service was astounding. Sharon at Morgan H Lewis was with us every step of the way. Whereas the other agent spoke to us to tell us we had an offer and then disappeared off the face of the earth! I did think at one point Sharon might block my number or get a restraining order with the amount of times I called but she genuinely cared and helped every step of the way. Even when she was out of the office Amy was there to pick it up. I would recommend to anyone - USE MORGAN H LEWIS!... Read more
90 days ago
Lee Matthews
Was really upset with this company... was a pleasant experience at first.... called up arranged the veiwing and the young lady was lovely. Accept they didn't try and help with viewing times.. it was their times or no times. At the viewing the young lady was late but expected as the traffic was bad... and the office called to warn me she would be late! BUT was lied too at the viewing with them telling me and offer had been put forward on the property BUT they are awaiting to see if someone better came along....I got a call the next day asking if I wanted to go ahead etc... I said yes but had some things I wanted changing etc.... they said they would get back to me.... they did and left a voicemail asking me to call back... I did and WOW was not happy with the service... seemed to go from a 4 out of 5 service to a 0.5 out of 5!!! I was extremely annoyed so I left a 1 star feedback on facebook... to review their service... then I got a comment back saying please call to speak to the manager etc... THEN to my disgust the office manager, lady from the phone, mortage broker and the lady who i viewed the house with all left FAKE five star reviews trying to mask the bad review... so the page went from a page with 1 review to 5 reviews in 10 seconds... ANOTHER sign of a dishonest business practice... this facebook page has now been deleted... as they couldn't delete my review or my comment asking why all staff are fakely reviewing the service. HOWEVER since then I have spoke to the office manager and expressed my concerns... NO real apologie but I didn't expect one! I also didn't like the fact my personal details where used by a member of staff to contact me about my comments... when my details where only provided for business purposes only... which is breaking the Data Protect Act! I my self am head of customer service for a large company and appreciate bad reviews and customers feedback and would never expect this from any of my teams! And would never provide this service to a customer to any customer whether buying or not. It's a shame as the company have really left me with a really bad impression. ... Read more
2019 days ago
Access detailed insights of how this agent performs
Average asking price achieved
Average sale time
Properties sold
Lyons Estates - Bootle
50 Antree Road, Bootle, Merseyside, L20 9DN
Customer reviews (47)
Anonymous
A fantastic company. Personal, helpful, excellent communication - could not recommend Lyons highly enough.... Read more
11 days ago
BANTERsaurus RANDUMZZ
Do not rent any property from this estate agents. They are really fake and nice at first and then when you get any problem within your property however small they take 3 months to fix. Furthermore, they make up damages to the property to withhold your deposit taking up lots of your time submitting evidence to ADR which took me over 1 year to get my deposit back. AVOID AVOID AVOID. FRAUD... Read more
1468 days ago
Access detailed insights of how this agent performs
Average asking price achieved
Average sale time
Properties sold

Explore agents near Bootle

Are you thinking of selling?
Our friendly team of experts are here to guide you through the process of selling your property. Give us a ring for some free advice on how to choose the right agent for you.
Our lines are closed
Compare performance
Compare all Estate Agents in Bootle
Compare agent performance and fees, and find the best one to sell your home.
Impartial recommendations
No obligation
Fast & easy
Compare performance
Compare all Estate Agents in Bootle
Compare agent performance and fees, and find the best one to sell your home.
Impartial recommendations
No obligation
Fast & easy
Get a property valuation

Get your FREE, personalised valuation report now!

Historical price changes and trends
Area demand analysis
List of best performing local agents
Group 3
trustpilot
Rated excellent by over 1000 homeowners.
Company
For agentsAbout usCareersFAQs
Get in touch
Our lines are closed
The Estate Agent comparison site

Copyright © 2021 GetAgent Limited

We are a company registered in England & Wales, company number 09428979.

Privacy policyTerms of use